2017 Tour

Telephone number links to box office 

 

Fri 10th Mar - Brunton Theatre Musselburgh    0131 6652240 

Sat 11th Mar - Motherwell Theatre    01698 403120   

Thurs 30th Mar - Corn Exchange Kings Lynn    01553 764864

Fri 31st Mar - The Assembly Leamington Spa    01926 311311

Sat 1st Apr - Boisdale Canary Wharf    020 7715 5818

Wed 19th Apr - Brycheiniog Theatre Brecon    01874 611622

Thurs 20th Apr - Harlow Playhouse Theatre    01278 431945

Fri 21st Apr - Concorde Club Eastleigh    02380 613989

Sat 22nd Apr - Princes Hall Aldershot    01252 329155 

Fri 5th May - The Forum Darlington    01325 363135

Sat 6th May - Stables, Milton Keynes     SOLD OUT

Sat 13th May - Dorking Halls    01306 881717

Fri 19th May - Palace Theatre Newark    01636 655755

Sat 20th May - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool    0844 8884411 

Fri 2nd June - Brudenell Club, Leeds    0113 2752411

Fri 23rd June - The Studio, Hartlepool

Sat 8th July - Tivoli Theatre Wimborne    01202 885566 

Sun 9th July - Regal Theatre Minehead    01643 702624

Sun 13th  Aug - Roundhouse Music Festival, Dagenham

Fri 22nd Sept - Chelmsford Civic Theatre   01245 606505

Fri 29th Sept - Forum Theatre Billingham     01642 552663

Sat 30th Sept - Whitley Bay Playhouse    0844 2481588

Fri  6th Oct  -  Sub89, Reading

Fri 27th Oct - Horsham Capitol Theatre    01403 750220

Wed 1st Nov - Winding Wheel Chesterfield    01246 345222

Fri 10th Nov - Theatre by the lake Keswick    01768 774411

Sat 25th Nov - The Forum Darlington    01325 363135

Fri 29th Dec -  The Globe, Cardiff